Malaysia Wedding Gown & Groom Wear Online Shop

Testimonials

Reviews from Facebook

One Simple Gown
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Facebook
Khan Ni Lim
Khan Ni Lim
2020-12-27T10:28:32+0000
Very good quality gown at affordable price. Thanks for the fast delivery and efficient system, I am able to receive the... beautiful dress in time. My photographer also kept praising on the beautiful and elegant looking dress.read more
Deepa Mohan
Deepa Mohan
2020-12-14T03:21:28+0000
Great customer service and fast response. Very helpful when it came to choosing the colours. I bought 7 custom made... dresses at a very good rate. Delivery was also on time despite all the pandemic issues. Definitely a good dealer. πŸ‘πŸΌread more
Nailah Ismail
Nailah Ismail
2020-11-17T11:05:52+0000
Really nice and good quality gown; bought sparkle velvet dinner dress at an affordable price πŸ™‚ Item received in good... condition. Thank you!read more
Shemlah Grace
Shemlah Grace
2020-10-26T08:34:55+0000
I bought 2 dresses from this company! I totally love it! Beautiful, good quality material & affordable too. Will... purchase more from you miss. God bless! thank youπŸ’–πŸ’–read more
Kuldeep Singh
Kuldeep Singh
2020-01-01T06:03:12+0000
perfect gowns selection n choices available at reasonable price for wedding function
Nen Suwanchatri
Nen Suwanchatri
2019-12-27T06:22:06+0000
Nice dress n fast delivery 🚚
Evon Wai
Evon Wai
2019-11-30T09:43:18+0000
Good customer service,fast response.
Alison Chew
Alison Chew
2019-11-09T06:56:42+0000
One of the best online customer service I’ve ever encountered πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Chew Ma Ma
Chew Ma Ma
2019-10-29T04:38:05+0000
Customer service is great, considerate and helpful. Recommended to my friends. Will buy again next year when my son get... married. 😊❀️read more
Ngamreichan Ningshen
Ngamreichan Ningshen
2019-10-25T12:32:07+0000
πŸ‘πŸ‘.
Miein Yee
Miein Yee
2019-10-21T07:00:56+0000
Evening dinner dress,good quality and worth it.
Sharon Ng
Sharon Ng
2019-10-16T09:23:39+0000
Nice and supportive customer service
Qumang Tier
Qumang Tier
2019-09-13T06:19:17+0000
Trusted, good quality & fast response.
Kandice Leng
Kandice Leng
2019-08-13T13:43:50+0000
products in good quality and fast response 😊
Anita Ann Michael
Anita Ann Michael
2019-08-06T06:40:11+0000
The item was prepared perfectly the way I wanted. Received it in a good condition.
Jennifer Francis
Jennifer Francis
2019-08-03T00:15:12+0000
The service are excellent. I received my parcel in just 5 days after purchasing.
Jessicca T James
Jessicca T James
2019-07-19T08:50:20+0000
They have varieties of wed dresses to choose from and yes with affordable price. I received my wed dress in good... quality, similar to what they showed in website. 😍read more
Vanitha Panichellium
Vanitha Panichellium
2019-07-12T09:09:16+0000
Good quality and fast response
Emily Edang Baru
Emily Edang Baru
2019-07-07T07:59:51+0000
They keep their words by delivering my dress right before i need it. The dress fit perfectly and as per described. Nice!
Dhrtyculalizana Robert Amaja
Dhrtyculalizana Robert Amaja
2019-07-03T08:19:16+0000
Boleh d percayaibarang smapi seperti d janjikan
Vilasini Tanggamuny
Vilasini Tanggamuny
2019-05-04T11:02:18+0000
service very good....take fast delivery and good quality..
Ng Huay Yee
Ng Huay Yee
2019-03-14T06:44:39+0000
Good in quality with the cheaper price.
Next Reviews

Reviews from WhatsApp

Reviews from 3rd Party Website

more than 30 reviews from onesimplegown.com customers,Β click here to read more reviewsΒ 

Reviews from Email

im so happy..so beautiful gown..

Norauzel ~ Johor Bahru,MY 2014/3/10

I received the dresses yesterday. They look really nice! Especially the Cheongsam. And thank you for the free gloves and veil.

Rachel ~ Bonn,Germany 2014/3/18

I’ve received all the items that I ordered. The dresses and the veil are beautiful. Thanks for the extra bag for my dress, I appreciate that. Wonderful service. Shall recommend your site to my friends.

Rin ~ Petaling Jaya, MY 2014/3/08

You have been very nice and helpful to me. I like the dress very much! It fits perfectly on me. Quality is good, reasonable price, good service! Thank you very much. I will buy more soon… πŸ™‚

Xenix ~ Kajang, Malaysia 2014/3/4

I just unpacked the parcel today, and I am totaly satisfied with the gown. The quality is really good- I love the details and its really fine material. Thank you so much. Please do let me know if there’s any new offer/promotion- I will buy again from your online store.

Mellysa ~ kuala lumpur, 2014/2/25

yup i aldy received the parcel and happy with it..u guys did a fast job thou..excellent..thx a lot…yeah..i might gonna send the pic after da wedding..thx agn.

Lisa ~ Johor Bahru,MY 2014/2/21

thnks I’ve received the gown.it fits me well. I’ll send u d photo later ya. thanks for d good service

Ekya ~ Petaling Jaya, MY 2014/2/21

I received the parcel and it is fabulous. Really worth it!

Nabilatul ~ KL,MY 2014/1/14
WhatsApp chat